The Steering Committee

To oversee the project and ensure strategic decision-making, our steering committee consists of:

Claus Rehfeld, Rehfeld Medical
Mette-Marie Harild, Medtronic
Søren Boesgaard, Heart Centre, Rigshospitalet
Jakob Grue Simonsen, University of Copenhagen
Tariq Osman Andersen, University of Copenhagen
Jonas Moll, University of Copenhagen

Advisory Board

We are fortunate to be able to draw on the following capacities for advice:

My Catarina von Euler-Chelpin
Associate Professor, Center of Epidemiology and Screening
University of Copenhagen

Charlotte Bruun Piester
Owner and Partner, Sinua Partners
(former Director of Business Development at Coloplast and Ambu)

Wanda Pratt
Professor, Biomedical and Health Informatics
University of Washington

Jakob E. Bardram
Professor, Pervasive Technology Lab
IT University of Copenhagen

Henrik Harboe
MD, CEO of Medical Business Advice A/S
(former co-founder of PNN Medical A/S)

Erik Juhl
Dr. Med., Chairman of The Govermental Expert Panel for Hospital Investments
(former Head of Research, Lundbeckfonden)

John Morgan
MA, MD, FRCP, FESC, University of Southampton
Honorary Professor of Cardiac Rhythm Management


The project is co-funded by Innovation Fund Denmark and the participating parties.